Fire Officers


Darryl Keiser
Fire Chief
darrylk@gsfr39.net


Dave King

Chief 39-3
davek@gsfr39.net


Dan Zink
Lieutenant 39-1
danz@gsfr39.net


Daryl Hoover

Lieutenant 39-6
darylh@gsfr39.net


Stefan Kuenzli
Deputy 39
stefank@gsfr39.net


Brian Zimmerman
Captain 39-1
brianz@gsfr39.net


Merv King

Lieutenant 39-2
mervk@gsfr39.net


Jay Nolt

Chief Engineer
jayn@gsfr39.net


Mike Fryer
Chief 39-1
mikef@gsfr39.net


Wes Kopp
Captain 39-2
wesk@gsfr39.net


Trevor Martin

Lieutenant 39-3
trevorm@gsfr39.net


Dave Groff

EMS Sergeant
daveg@gsfr39.net


Brendon Harnish
Chief 39-2
brendonh@gsfr39.net


Cody Straub

Captain 39-3
codys@gsfr39.net


Tucker Brown

Lieutenant 39-4
tuckerb@gsfr39.net